Facebook Twitter
Counseling About Us Contact Us Newsletters Student Activities/Clubs Library Handbooks Volunteers
Academic Calendar English Language Learner GATE Instructional Materials 6-8 Content Standards Testing
Athletics F.I.S.A.L. SB-1349
Staff Directory

Cross Country

Cross Country Finals

1.     Silverado  240

2.     Spring View  338

3.     Granite Oaks  543

4.     Cooley  954

 

2016 CROSS COUNTRY CHAMPIONS: SILVERADO


 

FISAL CROSS COUNTRY SCHEDULE FOR ALL SCHOOLS

Tues. 8/30/2016

E.V. Cain

Granite Oaks

Antelope Crossing

Glen Edwards

@ Silverado

 

Thurs. 9/1/2016

Cooley

Twelve Bridges

Cavitt

Creekview Ranch

@ Buljan

 

Thurs. 9/1/2016

Olympus

Chilton

Spring View

@ Eich

 

Tues. 9/6/2016

Buljan

Eich

Silverado

E.V. Cain

Cooley

Antelope Crossing

@ Chilton

                                   

Thurs. 9/8/2016

Twelve Bridges

Granite Oaks

Olympus

Spring View

Glen Edwards

Creekview Ranch

@ Cavitt

 

Tues. 9/13/2016

Cavitt

Olympus

Buljan

Antelope Crossing

Glen Edwards

Chilton

@ Cooley

 

Thurs. 9/15/2016

Eich

Silverado

Granite Oaks

Creekview Ranch

E.V. Cain

Twelve Bridges

@ Spring View

 

Wed. 9/21/2016

Granite Oaks

Buljan

Chilton

E.V. Cain

Spring View

@ Glen Edwards/Twelve Bridges

(Outdoor Learning Environment)

 

Thurs. 9/22/2016

Olympus

Eich

Silverado

Cooley

Cavitt

Creekview Ranch

@ Antelope Crossing

 

Tues. 9/27/2016

Eich

Cavitt

Glen Edwards

Olympus

Twelve Bridges

Antelope Crossing

@ E.V. Cain @ Regional Park

 

Thurs. 9/29/2016

Chilton

Spring View

Silverado

Granite Oaks

Buljan

Cooley

@Creekview Ranch

 

Wed. 10/5/2016

Finals: Hosted by: Spring View