Facebook Twitter
Counseling About Us Contact Us Newsletters Student Activities/Clubs Library Handbooks Volunteers
Academic Calendar English Language Learner GATE Instructional Materials 6-8 Content Standards Testing
Athletics F.I.S.A.L. SB-1349
Staff Directory

Boys Volleyball

Boys Volleyball Schedule/Results

Tues. 3/21/2017

Spring View @ Cooley 7th & 8th W

E.V. Cain 8th W @ Chilton

 

Wed. 3/22/2017

E.V. Cain @ Granite Oaks 8th W

 

Thurs. 3/23/2017

Creekview Ranch @ Cooley 7th W

Silverado 7th & 8th W @ Antelope Crossing 

Twelve Bridges 7th W @ Cavitt 8th W

Eich @ Buljan 7th & 8th W

Olympus 7th & 8th W @ Glen Edwards 

Granite Oaks 8th W  @ Spring View 7th W

 

Tues. 3/28/2017

Cooley 7th W @ Silverado 8th W

Antelope Crossing @ Olympus 7th & 8th W

Buljan 8th W @ Cavitt 7th W

Glen Edwards 8th W @ E.V. Cain 

Chilton 7th W @ Creekview Ranch 

Eich 7th W @ Granite Oaks 8th W

Twelve Bridges 8th W @ Spring View 7th W

 

Wed. 3/29/2017

Antelope Crossing @ Glen Edwards 7th & 8th W

Chilton 7th W @ Silverado 8th W

Creekview Ranch @ Buljan 7th W 

Eich 7th W  @ Twelve Bridges 8th W

 

Thurs. 3/30/2017

Glen Edwards @ Twelve Bridges 7th & 8th W

Silverado 7th & 8th W @ Eich 

Olympus 8th W @ E.V. Cain 

Creekview Ranch @ Antelope Crossing 7th W 

Buljan 7th & 8th W @ Cooley

Cavitt 7th & 8th W @ Chilton

 

Mon. 4/3/2017

Spring View @ Olympus 7th & 8th W 

Granite Oaks @ Buljan 7th & 8th W 

 

Tues. 4/4/2017

Twelve Bridges 8th W @ Olympus 7th W 

Eich 7th W @ Cavitt 8th W 

Granite Oaks 8th W @ Cooley 7th W 

Spring View @ E. V. Cain 8th W 

 

Wed. 4/5/2017

E.V. Cain @ Cooley 8th W

Spring View 7th W @ Eich 8th W

Granite Oaks 8th W @ Twelve Bridges  7th W 

 

Thurs. 4/6/2017

Cooley 7th & 8th W @ Twelve Bridges

Buljan 8th W @ E.V. Cain 

Chilton @ Olympus 7th & 8th W

 

Tues. 4/18/2017

Cooley 7th & 8th W  @ Antelope Crossing

Silverado 7th & 8th W @ Glen Edwards 

Eich 7th W @ Creekview Ranch 

Cavitt 8th W@ E.V. Cain 

Twelve Bridges 7th & 8th W @ Chilton 

Granite Oaks 8th W @ Olympus 7th W 

Buljan 8th W @ Spring View 7th W 

 

Wed. 4/19/2017

Antelope Crossing 7th W @ Eich 8th W

Cavitt @ Silverado 7th & 8th W 

Glen Edwards @ Creekview Ranch 7th W

Olympus @ Buljan 7th & 8th W 

 

Thurs. 4/20/2017

Buljan 8th W  @ Twelve Bridges 7th W

E.V. Cain  @ Silverado 8th W 

Olympus 7th W @ Creekview Ranch 

Eich @ Cooley  7th & 8th W 

Glen Edwards @ Cavitt 7th & 8th W 

Antelope Crossing @ Chilton 7th & 8th W 

 

Mon. 4/24/2017

Spring View 7th W @ Creekview Ranch 

Silverado 7th W @ Granite Oaks 8th W 

 

Tues. 4/25/2017

Twelve Bridges @ Silverado 7th & 8th W

Cooley 7th & 8th W @ Olympus 

Buljan 7th W @ Glen Edwards  8th W

Chilton 7th W @ Eich 8th W

Granite Oaks @ Cavitt  7th & 8th W

Antelope Crossing @ Spring View 7th & 8th W

 

Wed. 4/26/2017

Cavitt 7th & 8th W @ Antelope Crossing 

Glen Edwards 8th W @ Chilton 7th W

 

Thurs. 4/27/2017

Twelve Bridges @ Creekview Ranch (7th Only)

Silverado @ Buljan

Antelope Crossing @ E.V. Cain (8th Only)

Cooley @ Cavitt 

Olympus @ Eich 

Granite Oaks @ Glen Edwards

Spring View @ Chilton 

 

Monday 5/1/2017

Glen Edwards @ Spring View

Granite Oaks @ Chilton

 

Tues. 5/2/2017

E.V. Cain (8th Only) @ Twelve Bridges 

Buljan @ Antelope Crossing

Silverado @ Olympus

Cavitt @ Creekview Ranch (7th Only) 

Eich @ Glen Edwards  

Chilton @ Cooley

 

Wed. 5/3/2017

Creekview Ranch (7th Only) @ Silverado 

Spring View @ Cavitt

Antelope Crossing @ Granite Oaks

 

Thurs. 5/4/2017

E.V. Cain (8th Only) @ Eich 

Twelve Bridges @ Antelope Crossing 

Cooley @ Glen Edwards 

Cavitt @ Olympus 

Chilton @ Buljan 

Silverado @ Spring View

Creekview Ranch (7th Only) @ Granite Oaks

 

Mon 5/8/2017 & Tues. 5/9/2017

TOURNAMENT HOSTS

Mon 5/8 7TH GRADE: Buljan

Tues 5/9 8TH GRADE: Cooley

$5 for Adults & $1 for Students

 

TOP 4 TEAMS TO TOURNAMENT

#1 vs. #4 @ 3:30 pm #2 vs #3 @ 4:45 pm

Winners play each other after a max of 30 min intermission after game #2 for the Championship.   

standings

7th Grade    
  W L
Cooley 8 1
Olympus 7 2
Spring View 6 2
Silverado 6 2
Buljan 6 3
Cavitt 5 3
Chilton 5 3
Twelve Bridges 5 5
Eich 4 6
Antelope Crossing 2 7
Glen Edwards 1 7
Creekview Ranch 1 7
Granite Oaks 0 7
     
     
8th Grade    
  W L
Buljan 8 1
Silverado 8 1
Granite Oaks 7 2
Cavitt 7 2
Cooley 6 3
Olympus 5 4
Twelve Bridges 5 5
Glen Edwards 4 4
Eich 3 6
E.V. Cain 2 7
Chilton 1 7
Spring View 1 7
Antelope Crossing 0 8