Facebook Twitter
Counseling About Us Contact Us Newsletters Student Activities/Clubs Library Handbooks Volunteers
Academic Calendar English Language Learner GATE Instructional Materials 6-8 Content Standards Testing
Athletics F.I.S.A.L. SB-1349
Staff Directory

Boys Volleyball

Boys Volleyball Schedule/Results

Tues. 3/21/2017

Spring View @ Cooley 7th & 8th W

E.V. Cain 8th W @ Chilton

 

Wed. 3/22/2017

E.V. Cain @ Granite Oaks 8th W

 

Thurs. 3/23/2017

Creekview Ranch @ Cooley 7th W

Silverado 7th & 8th W @ Antelope Crossing 

Twelve Bridges 7th W @ Cavitt 8th W

Eich 8th W @ Buljan 7th & 8th W

Olympus 7th & 8th W @ Glen Edwards 

Granite Oaks 8th W  @ Spring View 7th W

 

Tues. 3/28/2017

Cooley @ Silverado 

Antelope Crossing @ Olympus 

Buljan @ Cavitt 

Glen Edwards @ E.V. Cain (8th Only) 

Chilton @ Creekview Ranch (7th Only)

Eich @ Granite Oaks

Twelve Bridges @ Spring View 

 

Wed. 3/29/2017

Antelope Crossing @ Glen Edwards

Chilton @ Silverado

Creekview Ranch (7th Only) @ Buljan

Eich @ Twelve Bridges

 

Thurs. 3/30/2017

Glen Edwards @ Twelve Bridges 

Silverado @ Eich 

Olympus @ E.V. Cain (8th Only @ 5pm, not 4pm)

Creekview Ranch (7th Only) @ Antelope Crossing

Buljan @ Cooley

Cavitt @ Chilton

 

Mon. 4/3/2017

Spring View @ Olympus

Granite Oaks @ Buljan

 

Tues. 4/4/2017

Twelve Bridges @ Olympus 

Eich @ Cavitt

Granite Oaks @ Cooley

Spring View @ E. V. Cain (8th Only)

 

Wed. 4/5/2017

E.V. Cain (8th Only) @ Cooley

Spring View @ Eich

Granite Oaks @ Twelve Bridges   

 

Thurs. 4/6/2017

Cooley @ Twelve Bridges

Buljan @ E.V. Cain (8th Only)

Chilton @ Olympus 

 

Tues. 4/18/2017

Cooley @ Antelope Crossing

Silverado @ Glen Edwards 

Eich @ Creekview Ranch (7th Only)

Cavitt @ E.V. Cain (8th Only)

Twelve Bridges @ Chilton 

Granite Oaks @ Olympus

Buljan @ Spring View

 

Wed. 4/19/2017

Antelope Crossing @ Eich

Cavitt @ Silverado

Glen Edwards @ Creekview Ranch (7th Only)

Olympus @ Buljan

 

Thurs. 4/20/2017

Buljan @ Twelve Bridges

E.V. Cain (8th Only) @ Silverado

Olympus @ Creekview Ranch (7th Only)

Eich @ Cooley  

Glen Edwards @ Cavitt 

Antelope Crossing @ Chilton

 

Mon. 4/24/2017

Spring View @ Creekview Ranch (7th Only)

Silverado @ Granite Oaks

 

Tues. 4/25/2017

Twelve Bridges @ Silverado 

Cooley @ Olympus 

Buljan @ Glen Edwards  

Chilton @ Eich 

Granite Oaks @ Cavitt

Antelope Crossing @ Spring View

 

Wed. 4/26/2017

Cavitt @ Antelope Crossing 

Glen Edwards @ Chilton 

 

Thurs. 4/27/2017

Twelve Bridges @ Creekview Ranch (7th Only)

Silverado @ Buljan

Antelope Crossing @ E.V. Cain (8th Only)

Cooley @ Cavitt 

Olympus @ Eich 

Granite Oaks @ Glen Edwards

Spring View @ Chilton 

 

Monday 5/1/2017

Glen Edwards @ Spring View

Granite Oaks @ Chilton

 

Tues. 5/2/2017

E.V. Cain (8th Only) @ Twelve Bridges 

Buljan @ Antelope Crossing

Silverado @ Olympus

Cavitt @ Creekview Ranch (7th Only) 

Eich @ Glen Edwards  

Chilton @ Cooley

 

Wed. 5/3/2017

Creekview Ranch (7th Only) @ Silverado 

Spring View @ Cavitt

Antelope Crossing @ Granite Oaks

 

Thurs. 5/4/2017

E.V. Cain (8th Only) @ Eich 

Twelve Bridges @ Antelope Crossing 

Cooley @ Glen Edwards 

Cavitt @ Olympus 

Chilton @ Buljan 

Silverado @ Spring View

Creekview Ranch (7th Only) @ Granite Oaks

 

Mon 5/8/2017 & Tues. 5/9/2017

TOURNAMENT HOSTS

Mon 5/8 7TH GRADE: Buljan

Tues 5/9 8TH GRADE: Cooley

$5 for Adults & $1 for Students

 

TOP 4 TEAMS TO TOURNAMENT

#1 vs. #4 @ 3:30 pm #2 vs #3 @ 4:45 pm

Winners play each other after a max of 30 min intermission after game #2 for the Championship.   

standings

7th Grade    
  W L
Cooley 2 0
Buljan 1 0
Twelve Bridges 1 0
Olympus 1 0
Silverado 1 0
Spring View 1 1
Chilton 0 0
Cavitt 0 1
Antelope Crossing 0 1
Glen Edwards 0 1
Eich 0 1
Granite Oaks 0 1
Creekview Ranch 0 1
     
     
8th Grade    
  W L
Granite Oaks 2 0
Cooley 1 0
Buljan 1 0
Silverado 1 0
Olympus 1 0
Cavitt 1 0
E.V. Cain 1 1
Glen Edwards 0 1
Twelve Bridges 0 1
Antelope Crossing 0 1
Eich 0 1
Chilton 0 1
Spring View 0 2