Skip to main content

Girls Softball

Girls Softball Schedule/Results

Tues. 4/3/2018

Twelve Bridges @ Antelope Crossing

Creekview Ranch @ Olympus

Glen Edwards @ Cavitt

 

Thurs. 4/5/2018

Olympus @ Glen Edwards

Creekview Ranch @ Twelve Bridges

Cavitt @ Antelope Crossing

 

Tues. 4/10/2018

Glen Edwards @ Twelve Bridges

Antelope Crossing @ Creekview Ranch

Cavitt @ Olympus

 

Thurs. 4/12/2018

Twelve Bridges @ Olympus  

Glen Edwards @ Antelope Crossing

Creekview Ranch @ Cavitt

 

Tues. 4/17/2018

Creekview Ranch @ Glen Edwards

Olympus @ Antelope Crossing

Cavitt @ Twelve Bridges

 

Thurs. 4/19/2018

Antelope Crossing @ Twelve Bridges

Olympus @ Creekview Ranch

Cavitt @ Glen Edwards

 

Tues. 4/24/2018

Glen Edwards @ Olympus

Twelve Bridges @ Creekview Ranch

Antelope Crossing @ Cavitt

 

Thurs. 4/26/2018

Twelve Bridges @ Glen Edwards

Creekview Ranch @ Antelope Crossing

Olympus @ Cavitt

 

Tues. 5/1/2018

Olympus @ Twelve Bridges  

Antelope Crossing @ Glen Edwards

Cavitt @ Creekview Ranch

 

Thurs. 5/3/2018

Glen Edwards @ Creekview Ranch

Antelope Crossing @ Olympus 

Twelve Bridges @ Cavitt

 

Tues. 5/8 & Wed 5/9/2018

TOURNAMENT HOSTS

Tues. 5/8 7TH Grade:  Glen Edwards

Wed. 5/9 8TH Grade:  Olympus

 

TOP 4 TEAMS TO TOURNAMENT

#1 vs #4 @ 4:00 pm #2 vs #3 @ 4:00 pm

Winners play @ approx. 5:30 for championship