Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Emails

All employees of the Dry Creek Joint Elementary School District have the same email address.  

Use the first initial of their first name and then the full last name followed by @dcjesd.us         (ie: msmith@dcjesd.us)

       
       
Staff Title        Email       Website
Administrative      
Rich Knox Principal rknox@dcjesd.us  
Shelly Davis Asst. Principal

ssdavis@dcjesd.us

 

TBD Asst. Principal    

Kelly Brophy

School Secretary kbrophy@dcjesd.us  
Teresa Bull Attendance/Registrar tbull@dcjesd.us  
Brenda Shannon School Clerk bshannon@dcjesd.us  
       
       
Special Services      
Diane Libby Counselor dlibby@dcjesd.us  
Lauren Valdez Counselor lvaldez@dcjesd.us  
Colleen Kaff Speech ckaff@dcjesd.us  
Allison Marion Psychologist amarion@dcjesd.us  
Carrie Beene MH Clinician cbeene@dcjesd.us  
Special Education      
Sophia Bambino Teacher sbambino@dcjesd.us  
Tuesday Mahlberg Teacher tmahlberg@dcjesd.us  
Danielle MacNee Teacher dmacnee@dcjesd.us  
Deb McNamara Teacher dmcnamara@dcjesd.us  
Danielle Terry Teacher dterry@dcjesd.us  
Shelly Weathers Teacher sweathers@dcjesd.us  

 

     

Music

     
Meredith Mellin Teacher mmellin@dcjesd.us website
       
Sixth Grade      
Tiffani Curran Teacher tcurran@dcjesd.us website
Kevin Edmondson Teacher kedmondson@dcjesd.us website
Monica Franklin Teacher mfranklin@dcjesd.us website
Gary Edwards Teacher gedwards@dcjesd.us website
LeeEtta Ennis Teacher lennis@dcjesd.us website
Lisa Hunerlach Teacher lhunerlach@dcjesd.us website
Dee Dee Panelli Teacher dpanelli@dcjesd.us website
Nancy Riebeek Teacher nriebeek@dcjesd.us website
Pilar Sebastiano Teacher psebastiano@dcjesd.us website
Jennifer Bailey Teacher jabailey@dcjesd.us  
Adrianna Ayala Teacher aayala@dcjesd.us  
Kerri-Anne MacArthur Teacher kmacarthur@dcjesd.us  
Seventh Grade      
Rob Arosteguy Teacher rarosteguy@dcjesd.us website
Jeremy Biddle Teacher jbiddle@dcjesd.us website
Jerry Dodge Teacher jdodge@dcjesd.us website
Carrie Mangiapane Teacher cmangiapane@dcjesd.us

website

Julie Murray Teacher jmurray@dcjesd.us website
Susan O'Brien Teacher sobrien@dcjesd.us website
Kathy Renga Teacher krenga@dcjesd.us website
Julie Ruhle Teacher jruhle@dcjesd.us website
Jennifer Sarro Teacher jsarro@dcjesd.us website
Lance Smith Teacher lsmith@dcjesd.us website
LeeEtta Ennis Teacher lennis@dcjesd.us website
Gary Edwards Teacher gedwards@dcjesd.us  
Eighth Grade      
Kristina Branson Teacher kbranson@dcjesd.us website
James Condon Teacher jcondon@dcjesd.us website
Tiffani Curran Teacher tcurran@dcjesd.us website
Kristi Edmondson Teacher kmedmondson@dcjesd.us website
Kevin Hennessey Teacher khennessey@dcjesd.us website
Jacque Masztakowski Teacher jmaz@dcjesd.us website
Michelle Osterli Teacher mosterli@dcjesd.us

website

Michelle Risse Teacher mrisse@dcjesd.us website
Steve Sampson   ssampson@dcjesd.us website
       
6-8 Physical Education      
Cynthia Autrey Teacher cautrey@dcjesd.us  
John Clark Teacher jclark@dcjesd.us website
Ron Hawthrone Teacher rhawthrone@dcjesd.us website
Doug Irwin Teacher dirwin@dcjesd.us  
Likah Sumner Teacher lsumner@dcjesd.us  
Samantha Enright Teacher senright@dcjesd.us  
Library      
Lori Sirmans Library Media Tech. lsirmans@dcjesd.us website