Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Emails

All employees of the Dry Creek Joint Elementary School District have the same email address.  

Use the first initial of their first name and then the full last name followed by @dcjesd.us         (ie: msmith@dcjesd.us)

School Phone: 916-780-2620    
       
Staff Title        Email       Website
Administrative      
Rich Knox Principal rknox@dcjesd.us  
Josh Nielsen Asst. Principal

jnielsen@dcjesd.us

 

Shelly Davis Asst. Principal ssdavis@dcjesd.us  

Eve Fowler

School Secretary efowler@dcjesd.us  
Teresa Bull Attendance/Registrar tbull@dcjesd.us  
Brenda Shannon School Clerk bshannon@dcjesd.us  
Lori Sirmans Office Clerk lsirmans@dcjesd.us  
       
Special Services      
Marisa DelCarlo-Ziegler Counselor mdelcarlo@dcjesd.us  
Diane Libby Counselor dlibby@dcjesd.us  
Colleen Kaff Speech ckaff@dcjesd.us  
Kim Babwin Psychologist kbabwin@dcjesd.us  
       
Special Education      
Dannon McElroy Teacher dmcelroy@dcjesd.us  
Brittney Kiel Teacher bkiel@dcjesd.us  
Deb McNamara Teacher dmcnamara@dcjesd.us  
Danielle Terry Teacher dterry@dcjesd.us  
Rebecca Gordon Teacher rgordon@dcjesd.us  
       

Music

     
Meredith Mellin Teacher mmellin@dcjesd.us website
       
Sixth Grade      
Tiffani Curran Teacher tcurran@dcjesd.us website
Beth Duey Teacher bduey@dcjesd.us website
Kevin Edmondson Teacher kedmondson@dcjesd.us website
Monica Franklin Teacher mfranklin@dcjesd.us website
Gary Edwards Teacher gedwards@dcjesd.us website
Lisa Hunerlach Teacher lhunerlach@dcjesd.us website
Jinina Jelarcic Teacher jjelarcic@dcjesd.us website
Nathalie Paiva Teacher npaiva@dcjesd.us website
Dee Dee Panelli Teacher dpanelli@dcjesd.us website
Nancy Riebeek Teacher nriebeek@dcjesd.us website
Pilar Sebastiano Teacher psebastiano@dcjesd.us website
Brett Teel Teacher bteel@dcjesd.us website
       
Seventh Grade      
Rob Arosteguy Teacher rarosteguy@dcjesd.us website
Jeremy Biddle Teacher jbiddle@dcjesd.us website
Sam Browning Teacher sbrowning@dcjesd.us

website

Jerry Dodge Teacher jdodge@dcjesd.us website
Marianne John Teacher mjohn@dcjesd.us website
Carrie Mangiapane Teacher cmangiapane@dcjesd.us website
Julie Murray Teacher jmurray@dcjesd.us website
Susan O'Brien Teacher sobrien@dcjesd.us website
Kathy Renga Teacher krenga@dcjesd.us website
Michelle Risse Teacher mrisse@dcjesd.us website
Julie Ruhle Teacher jruhle@dcjesd.us website
Jennifer Sarro Teacher jsarro@dcjesd.us website
Marcie Schwarz Teacher mschwarz@dcjesd.us website
Lance Smith Teacher lsmith@dcjesd.us website
       
Eighth Grade      
Kristina Branson Teacher kbranson@dcjesd.us website
Sam Browning Teacher sbrowning@dcjesd.us website
James Condon Teacher jcondon@dcjesd.us website
Tiffani Curran Teacher tcurran@dcjesd.us website
Kristi Edmondson Teacher kmedmondson@dcjesd.us website

Kevin Hennessey

Teacher khennessey@dcjesd.us website
Jinina Jelarcic Teacher jjelarcic@dcjesd.us website
Jacque Masztakowski Teacher jmaz@dcjesd.us website
Michelle Osterli Teacher mosterli@dcjesd.us

website

Michelle Risse Teacher mrisse@dcjesd.us website
Steve Sampson Teacher ssampson@dcjesd.us website
       
6-8 Physical Education      
Cynthia Autrey Teacher cautrey@dcjesd.us website
John Clark Teacher jclark@dcjesd.us website
Jerry Dodge Teacher jdodge@dcjesd.us website
Andrew Graham Teacher agraham@dcjesd.us website
Ron Hawthrone Teacher rhawthrone@dcjesd.us website
Doug Irwin Teacher dirwin@dcjesd.us website
Sarah Zamora Teacher szamora@dcjesd.us website